fbpx
 



Is an educational intensiveness on key spheres of life from the most brilliant masters, maximal concentration of leadership, success, and charisma in one place.

This forum, dedicated to uniting different segments of Rennes population and to give equal opportunities every participant to attend the event, makes a significant contribution to the social adaptation of children. All the money from ticket sales goes straight to the public fund “Best for kids”.
 
2674

Students trained for success

5

Cities in two countries which adapted the StopLazy idea

22

Y.O. : The average age of the team members

10

Major events organized

WHY WITH US?

 
Being in our team, you will work with a constant StopLazy project team side by side for 2 months. Training will take place directly in the process of organization of the forum.

We will work at the highest level of quality with different people. During months you will absorb the the existing experience of events organization in two countries which was acquired for years.

We will lie if we tell you that everything will be very simple. It is not that easy, but it is fun, interesting and energizing.
 

OUR AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Internet - Advertising

Research for the sponsors and partners

The management of large team

Event orginising from A to Z

Personal Development

Creating the sales texts

Coordination of marketing strategies

Networking and relationship management



WE QUICKLY DEVELOP

 
For us, the only indicator of the growth of our association is dynamics of growth of number our pupils. Many say that they are the growing company, but don't show the real figures. You can observe as we grow every year.

 

OUR VALUES

 
Our relations with each member of the team are constructed on values. And it is not mere words, these are real actions. People without these values can not unify with our team, but others can realize themselves in our association on a maximum level.

 
 

CONSTANT INCREASE



Life is an escalator which goes down. And you need to run very fast to go forward. Each of us always works on the peak of opportunities: inculcates new things, generates new ideas, excellently gives feedback and expands views.
 
 

AMBITIOUS PRODUCTIVITY



The only criteria of work is a result which is always measured in numbers. And forget it, it's necessary to take responsibility for your work and, at least, do everything that is planned. We're not against the overfulfillment of plans.
 
 

PEOPLE



Among the fastest and smartest win fastest and already among the fastest win smartest. And we love to win! With pleasure, we want to take into our team the fastest and smartest people. And by the way, if you do not only complain, but can also offer a solution, and love to communicate, we obviously like each other. That's for sure.
 
 

FAN



Our favorite thing is the work a pleasure. We support each other and work with pleasure, therefore sometimes stay too long on the weekends and ahead of the schedule. But the important thing is we always do it with a smile.
 
 

HOW WE ARE WORKING

 
 

OUR TEAM

 

Dinara Uskenbaeva

Chief Affairs Officer of StopLazy in english


Daniyar Ranbayev

Chief Musician Officer of StopLazy


Alikhan Ascar

Mr vice-president of StopLazy


Gilbert Moussa Tine

Official DJ of StopLazy in France


Svetlana Ausheva

Partners affairs manager


TAKE PART IN THE BIGGEST
EDUCATIONAL EVENT OF THIS
SPRING AS A VOLUNTEER

Free WordPress Themes

fbpx
 



Une éducation intense avec des experts de différentes sphères de la vie. La concentration maximale de leadership, de succès et de charisme dans un seul endroit.

Ce forum est dédié, à unir les différents segments de la population de Rennes et nous donnons des chances égales, pour chaque participant d'assister à l'événement. Nous contribuons de manière significative à l'adaptation sociale des enfants. Tout l'argent de la vente de billets va droit dans les caisses de l'association humanitaire qui se sera engagée avec nous.
 
2674

Elèves formés pour la réussite

5

Villes dans deux pays déjà conquises par l'idée StopLazy

23

Ans : L'âge moyen des membres de l'équipe

10

Grands événements organisés

POURQUOI AVEC NOUS ?

 
Pour être à nos côtés pendant trois mois et découvrir le monde des conférences et forums. Vous serez impliqué directement dans l'organisation du StopLazy LifeStyle forum, vous pourrez gérer une équipe, effectuer des missions importantes, travailler en autonomie et développer votre réseau.

Nous allons travailler avec une multitude de personnes différentes et intéressantes qui pourront vous conseiller et/ou vous accompagner dans le développement de vos projets personnels. Au cours de ces trois mois, vous aurez gagné la riche expérience d'une organisation d'activité internationale. Bien sûr les tâches ne seront pas toujours évidentes. Mais vous serez accompagnés et nous vous garantissons un travail agréable, excitant et générant beaucoup d'adrénaline.
 

NOS DOMAINES D'EXPERTISE

Publicité sur Internet

Démarchage de sponsors et partenaires

Gestion d'une grande équipe

Organisation d'un événement

Gestion d'un réseau et des relations

Création de textes marketing

Développement personnel

Négociation et stratégies de vente



NOUS VOUS DÉVELOPPONS RAPIDEMENT

 
Le seul indicateur du développement de notre association - La dynamique de croissance du nombre de nos élèves. Contrairement à d'autres associations on peut vous montrer les chiffres réels de notre développement. Voyez vous-même comment nous grandissons chaque année :

 

NOS VALEURS

 
Nos relations avec chaque membre de l'équipe reposent sur des valeurs. Nous cherchons les faits, en plus des mots. Les gens qui n'intègrent pas nos valeurs, n'arrivent pas à se développer avec nous sur le long terme. Mais ceux qui les intègrent facilement, boostent leurs compétences très rapidement dans notre association.

 
 

UNE CROISSANCE CONTINUE



Si la vie essaye de vous tirer vers le bas, nous vous tirerons vers le haut. Et pour aller de l'avant, vous devez vous développer très vite. Notre credo : grandir en faisant grandir les autres

Chacun de nous travaille toujours à atteindre les hauts niveaux de performance : Intégrer des choses nouvelles, générer des idées, se donner une bonne rétroaction et élargir ses horizons.
 
 

DES RÉSULTATS AMBITIEUX



La seule mesure du travail efficace est le résultat réel. Pour obtenir un bon résultat, vous devez prendre des responsabilités dans votre travail et, au minimum, accomplir toutes les tâches qui vous ont été données. (Pour cela vous pouvez vous définir un plan d'action)
 
 

DES PERSONNALITÉS DIFFÉRENTES



"Entre les plus rapides et les plus intelligents, ceux qui gagnent, sont les plus rapides. Mais parmi les plus rapides, ceux qui gagnent sont les plus intelligents." Et nous aimons gagner !

C'est avec plaisir que nous développons notre équipe jusqu'au maximum de leur potentiel. Vous n'aimez pas vous plaindre ? Mais plutôt chercher et proposer des solutions ? Alors vous pouvez être sûr que nous allons très bien nous entendre et que notre coopération sera fructueuse et productive !
 
 

LE PLAISIR



La valeur à laquelle on donne le plus d'importance : Prendre du plaisir à travailler !

Nous nous soutenons mutuellement pour travailler avec plaisir, si nous sommes en retard sur le planning, que nous ratons nos deadlines, nous réagirons toujours avec le sourire ! :)
 
 

COMMENT TRAVAILLONS-NOUS ?

 
 

NOTRE EQUIPE

 

Dinara Uskenbaeva

Directrice du programme en anglais


Daniyar Ranbayev

Musicien principal de StopLazy


Alikhan Askar

Vice-président de StopLazy


Gilbert Moussa Tine

DJ officiel de StopLazy en France


Svetlana Ausheva

Manageuse des partenariats au Kazakhstan


DEVIENS UN BÉNÉVOLE À L'UN
DES PLUS GRANDS ÉVÉNEMENTS
ÉDUCATIFS DE CE PRINTEMPS

Free WordPress Themes